RSS

Nightmare

01 Mar

Mimpi

Mimpi

i have this horrible nightmare. the story was like i’m in this kind of fucked up situation. like some kind near death experience. or maybe like a death sentence were giving at me. and i have only one last phone call to one person only.

instead calling my mom by saying thanks for everything an say sorry i couldn’t make her more happier, i call none other than miss #dearyou by saying how much i love her. telling everything hows my feeling for her. how much i’m sorry for everything i’ve done wrong. how much i want to make her happier and happier every and each day.

when i woke up, i was really piss off. maybe because my mom was wake me up badly just to do pray in the morning and become imam for my lil sister. nonetheless i kinda find my dream were something. 

after all, this month is march. the red month for me and my other life. either i got beat up half death and/or go to jail, i choose to end up my life so that i can runaway from everything..

i am sorry

 
4 Komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Maret 1, 2011 in By Me

 

Tag: ,

4 responses to “Nightmare

  1. RBP

    Maret 2, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    woiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, merinding g bacanya, ISTIGHFAR RAI..

     
  2. yakhanu

    Maret 12, 2011 at 10:48 am

    saya sangat sedih membaca tulisan ini…
    soalnya saya gak bisa english… heheh

    salam ..

     
  3. d34nmu

    April 11, 2011 at 5:19 am

    aku juga baru mimpi buruk tentang mantan heuheu

     

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
